[CAFE] Ray – 140720 Hello~^^

Crown the Clowns

How have you all been CROWNs~!~! I’m sorry for only being active on sns like Twitter and rarely active on the official fan-cafe *bow bow*.. Everyone, did you know yesterday was C-CLOWN’s 2nd anniversary~~~!? I was restless because I didn’t know how to express just how grateful I was for everyone’s support, either on-site or via handwritten letter.ㅎ During these past two years ㅎㅎ Thank you so so much for tirelessly waiting for C-CLOWN. I think we will need to work even harder in order to pay you all back lots and lots. Also, I would once again like to thank you all for always actively uploading pretty pictures and videos on the fancafe during our promotions ㅎ Currently, it’s morning right now and I’m getting ready for Inkigayo What is everyone going to do today~? It would be nice if you could come by and see me if you…

Lihat pos aslinya 159 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

